31 January 2012

yes...

i'm still running.

sucking at blogging though.

and i should NOT have looked ahead to see what the schedule looked like on my app.

i'm now terrified because coming (real) soon is the big 20. run for 20 minutes.

are you kidding me? i will surely die.

i had to miss two days in a row and i felt like crap for it.

our neighbor watched eliza on friday and i got out and felt great.

today james was here and it was a pretty good run.

i had to stop focusing on my pace and just be content to run a little slower so i could last longer.

kept thinking of this i saw on pinterest.

it's my new mantra.

1 comment: